Contacts

Room Reservations
mads-rooms@northwestern.edu

Equipment Reservations
mads-circ@northwestern.edu

Equipment Checkout Counter Telephone
(847) 491-4167



John Bresland, Director
j-bresland@northwestern.edu
847-491-7761
Kresge 2517

Picture of Matt
Matthew Taylor, IT Director
mtaylor@northwestern.edu
847-467-2716
Kresge 2529

Picture of Sarah
Sarah Klusak, Services Coordinator
sklusak@northwestern.edu
847-491-3101
Kresge 2515

Picture of Cecile
Cecile-Anne Sison, Instructional Technology Lead
c-sison2@northwestern.edu
847-491-7763
Kresge 2514

Picture of Sergei Kalugin
Sergei Kalugin, Developer
sergei.kalugin@northwestern.edu
847-467-5655
Kresge 2515

Temporary Picture of Chad Davis
Chad Davis, Digital Storyteller/Producer
chad.davis@northwestern.edu
847-467-5654
Kresge 2515